top of page

This 6 track Sound Journey experience is dedicated to your relaxation and wellness experience. See Track list for deciding which track to listen to and be sure to download the 2 page guidelines prior to your listening experience to have the most optimal journey. Made from my heart to yours.



  • Introduction
  • Crystal Bowls
  • Crystal Bowls with Chakra Narrative
  • Sound Journey with Crystal & Tibetan Bowls
  • Sea Drum & Koshi Bell (Extended Version)
  • Sound Journey (Short Version)
  • Peruvian Rattle from Dream Space Journey

Sound Journey MP3

  • This is a digital download product and does not require any shipping. You will be able to download the files once you complete the order.

bottom of page